VideoZoos - Video Portal


American Airlines passenger films argument with ticket agent

8 months ago

An American Airlines passenger taped a heated argument with the ticket agent after missing their flight, claiming the airline treated them like 'animals.' FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

635 Comments

302,909 Views

879 Likes

Similar Videos

Pilot, air traffic controller argue over landing
Police pull over state attorney
Forget the overhead bin if you fly basic economy
How the NRA boycott backlash is growing
Air Zimbabwe - The World's Most Dangerous Airline?
FAMILY DENIED BOARDING FOR OVERBOOKED FLIGHT!
Mom Furious Over 13-Year-Old Son's Airport Pat-Down: We Were Treated Like Dogs
Passengers abuse rules to bring animals on planes
Fox News Via President Donald Trump’s Twitter | All In | MSNBC
Passenger captures the moment flight was told to brace for impact
Delta Passenger Kicked Off Plane for Using Bathroom: 'I Had an Emergency'
American Airlines Pilot Dies While in Flight
A message to American Airlines
Pilot Shuts Down Political Arguments on Plane
Listen To Pilot's Epic Meltdown Before Plane Takes Off 2 Hours Late
This Technicality Got Family With Infant Kicked Off Overbooked Delta Flight
Passenger Claims United Ticket Agent Canceled His Flight Over Excess Baggage
Free Business Class Upgrades, everytime
I Will Never Fly American Airlines Again
Squeaky mouse woman misses flight (Airline, 17.12.10)
Rude Pregnant Passenger EasyJet